EnglishSpanishVietnameseChinese (Simplified)Filipino

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title E-Mail Phone
Erin Bryan Teacher erin.bryan@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6275
Joni Corey Teacher joni.corey@oxnardunion.org 805-278-3156
Kim Dallape Teacher kimberly.dallape@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6273
Christina Davis Nurse christina.davis@oxnardunion.org 805-394-4760
         
Michael Emard Teacher michael.emard@oxnardunion.org 805-278-2944
Mike Falcon Maintenance mike.falcon@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6276
         
Steve Gillespie Teacher steve.gillespie@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6293
Alicia Guerra Counselor alicia.guerra@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6455
Dave Hamilton Teacher david.hamilton@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6298
Carie Hill Teacher carie.hill@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5209
Aaron Jackson Teacher aaron.jackson@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5232
Jeremy Jackson Teacher jeremy.jackson@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5229
Becky Lawrence Registrar/Site Admin Secretary becky.lawrence@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6456
Carmen Leon Teacher carmen.leon@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6318
Christina Mahone Principal christina.mahone@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6458
Denise Maroke Counselor denise.maroke@oxnardunion.org 805-834-1436
Roberto Martinez Teacher roberto.martinez@oxnardunion.org 805-436-8531
         
Sal Montelongo Teacher sal.montelongo@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6275
Brigid Morales Teacher brigid.morales@oxnardunion.org 805-312-8491
William Peni Guidance Tech william.peni@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5909
Christa Reyes-Gonzales Teacher christa.gonzales@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6296
         
Monica Robles Intervention Specialist monica.robles@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6483
Ramon Rodriguez Janitor ramon.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org  
Kevin Ryan Teacher kevin.ryan@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6226
Jorge Sacchetto Psychologist jorge.sacchetto@oxnardunion.org 805-389–6452
Ricardo Sanchez Teacher ricardo.sanchez@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6333
Thomas Sgro Teacher thomas.sgro@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5976
Shannon Sharp Teacher shannon.sharp@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6335
Roxanne Steinkamp Administrative Assistant roxanne.steinkamp@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6454
Gerald Synegal Teacher gerald.synegal@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6337
Maria Toledo Adttendance Advisor/Parent Facilitator maria.toledo@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6462
Martha Valles Faculty Secretary martha.valles@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6472
Rocky Valles Transition Teacher rocky.valles@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5722
Julie Varde Librarian/Textbook julie.varde@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6484
Elena Villagomez EDP Attendance elena.villagomez@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6464
Jeremiah Valoaga Campus Supervisor jeremiah.valoaga@oxnardunion.org  
Kevin Workman Bus Driver/Maintenance kevin.workman@oxnardunion.org  
Will Yount Teacher will.yount@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5735
         
Cody Zoesch Teacher cody.zoesch@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6274