Faculty & Staff Directory

Frontier High School Faculty and Staff

 

Erin Bryan – Teacher
805-484-6275
erin.bryan@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Lucy Cartagena – Campus Supervisor
lucy.cartagena@oxnardunion.org

 

 

 

Kimberly Dallape – Teacher
805-484-6273
kimberly.dallape@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Christina Davis – Nurse
805-394-4760
christina.davis@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Linnae Edgeworth – Paraeducator
805-278-3013
linnae.edgeworth@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Paulette Emard – Administrative Secretary/Assistant
805-389-6454
paulette.emard@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Michael Emard – Teacher
805-278-2944
michael.emard@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Mike Falcon – Maintenance
805-484-6276
mike.falcon@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Patrick Fenley – Teacher
805-484-6292
patrick.fenley@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Belen Flores – Transition Teacher
805-385-5722
belen.flores@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Steve Gillespie – Teacher
805-484-6293
steve.gillespie@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Alicia Guerra – Counselor
805-389-6455
alicia.guerra@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Dave Hamilton – Teacher
805-484-6298
david.hamilton@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Francis Hart – Campus Supervisor
francis.hart@oxnardunion.org

 

 

 

Carie Hill – Teacher
805-385-5209
carie.hill@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Aaron Jackson – Teacher
805-385-5232
aaron.jackson@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Becky Lawrence – Registrar/Site Secretary
805-389-6456
becky.lawrence@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Carmen Leon – Special Ed Teacher
805-484-6318
carmen.leon@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Elvia Lovillo – Attendance Advisor
805-389-6462
elvia.lovillo@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Christina Mahone – Principal
805-389-6458
christina.mahone@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Denise Maroke – Counselor
denise.maroke@oxnardunion.org

 

 

 

Roberto Martinez – Teacher
805-436-8531
roberto.martinez@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Eva McMillin – Special Ed Teacher
805-385-5930
eva.mcmillin@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Scott McNutt – Dean of Students
805-389-6451
scott.mcnutt@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Sal Montelongo – Teacher
805-389-6275
sal.montelongo@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Brigid Morales – Teacher
805-484-6308
brigid.morales@oxnardunion.org

 

 

William Peni – Guidance Tech
805-385-5909
william.peni@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Christa Reyes-Gonzales – Teacher
805-484-6296
christa.gonzales@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Eduardo Rivas – Teacher
805-389-6460
eduardo.rivas@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Monica Robles – Intervention Specialist
805-389-6483
monica.robles@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Ramon Rodriguez – Maintenance
ramon.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org

 

 

 

Kevin Ryan – Teacher
805-484-6226
kevin.ryan@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Jorge Sacchetto – Psychologist
805-389-6452
jorge.sacchetto@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Ricardo Sanchez – Teacher
805-484-6333
ricardo.sanchez@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Thomas S’gro – Teacher
805-385-5976
thomas.sgro@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Shannon Sharp – Teacher
805-484-6335
shannon.sharp@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Taylor Stacy – Special Ed Teacher
taylor.stacy@oxnardunion.org

 

 

 

Gerald Synegal – Teacher
805-484-6337
gerald.synegal@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Maria Toledo – Paraeducator
805-389-6438
maria.toledo@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Martha Valles – Dup Machine Operator / ASB Bookkeeper
805-389-6472
martha.valles@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Julie Varde-Gonzales – Library / Textbook / Career Center
805-389-6484
julie.varde@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Elena Villagomez – EDP Attendance
805-389-6464
elena.villagomez@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Kevin Workman – Bus Driver / Maintenance
kevin.workman@oxnardunion.org

 

 

 

Will Yount – Teacher
805-385-5735
will.yount@oxnardunion.org

 

 

Ryan Zarate – Campus Supervisor
ryan.zarate@oxnardunion.org

 

 

 

Cody Zoesch – Teacher
805-484-6274
cody.zoesch@oxnardunion.org