Faculty & Staff Directory

Frontier High School Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title E-Mail Phone
Erin Bryan Teacher erin.bryan@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6275
Lucy Cartagena Campus Supervisor
Kim Dallape Teacher kimberly.dallape@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6273
Christina Davis Nurse christina.davis@oxnardunion.org 805-394-4760
Linnae Edgeworth Paraeducator linnae.edgeworth@oxnardunion.org 805-278-3013
Paulette Emard Administrative Secretary/Assistant paulette.emard@oxnardunion.org 805-278-2944
Michael Emard Teacher michael.emard@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6454
Mike Falcon Maintenance mike.falcon@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6276
Patrick Fenley Teacher patrick.fenley@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6292
Belen Flores Transition Teacher belen.flores@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5722
Steve Gillespie Teacher steve.gillespie@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6293
Alicia Guerra Counselor alicia.guerra@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6455
Dave Hamilton Teacher david.hamilton@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6298
Francis Hart Campus Supervisor  
Carie Hill Teacher carie.hill@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5209
Aaron Jackson Teacher aaron.jackson@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5232
Becky Lawrence Registrar/Site Administrative Secretary becky.lawrence@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6456
Carmen Leon Teacher carmen.leon@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6318
Elvia Lovillo Adttendance Advisor elvia.lovillo@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6462
Christina Mahone Principal christina.mahone@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6458
Denise Maroke Counselor denise.maroke@oxnardunion.org
Roberto Martinez Teacher roberto.martinez@oxnardunion.org 805-436-8531
Eva McMillin Teacher eva.mcmillin@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5930
Scott McNutt Dean of Students scott.mcnutt@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6451
Sal Montelongo Teacher sal.montelongo@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6275
Brigid Morales Teacher brigid.morales@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6308
William Peni Guidance Tech william.peni@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5909
Christa Reyes-Gonzales Teacher christa.gonzales@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6296
Eduardo Rivas Teacher eduardo.rivas@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6460
Monica Robles Intervention Specialist monica.robles@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6483
Ramon Rodriguez Janitor  
Kevin Ryan Teacher kevin.ryan@oxnardunion.org
Jorge Sacchetto Psychologist jorge.sacchetto@oxnardunion.org 805-389–6452
Ricardo Sanchez Teacher ricardo.sanchez@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6333
Thomas Sgro Teacher thomas.sgro@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5976
Shannon Sharp Teacher shannon.sharp@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6335
Taylor Stacy Teacher taylor.stacy@oxnardunion.org
Gerald Synegal Teacher gerald.synegal@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6337
Maria Toledo Paraeducator maria.toledo@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6438
Martha Valles Faculty Secretary martha.valles@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6472
Julie Varde Librarian/Textbook julie.varde@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6484
Elena Villagomez EDP Attendance elena.villagomez@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6450
Kevin Workman Bus Driver/Maintenance  
Will Yount Teacher will.yount@oxnardunion.org 805-385-5735
Ryan Zarate Campus Supervisor  
Cody Zoesch Teacher cody.zoesch@oxnardunion.org 805-484-6274